Real Estate Statistics
Maine’s Sebago Lakes Region* 2019-2023

  • Sebago Lakes Region consists of 20 Towns: Bridgton, Casco, Denmark, Fryeburg, Gray, Harrison, Lovell, Naples, New Gloucester, Norway, Otisfield, Oxford, Poland, Raymond, Sebago, Standish, Stoneham, Sweden, Waterford, Windham
  • Waterfront and Water access is designated by classification of “lake or pond” with at least 10’ of accessible waterfrontage

Prepared by Diane Monaco –